Discover India in Minneapolis Change City
1-30 of 62
<< prev | next >>
Tallwin Life Business - Passive income other Updated:7/4/22 Tallwin Life Business. Referral link http://tallwinlife.com/JoinUs.aspx?ref=kiranvdhotre Build your own business and earn , growing rapid fast. Suitable for both active and passive income Use the referral link to register http://tallwinlif
other   Updated: 7/4/22
Need photographer other Updated:7/4/22 Need photography and video coverage for housewarming.
other   Updated: 7/4/22
Car ride (aaja meri gadi mai baith ja) ride share/car pool Updated:7/4/22  Sharing auto , sharing auto ,  kaunsa station janeka madam? What a fun ! , really miss those time out side mumbai train stations waiting for sharing autos paying 5 rupees per head  I wish woh time phirse ah pata but no worries can
ride share/car pool   Updated: 7/4/22
Ride share ride share/car pool Eden priarie Updated:7/3/22 Ride share from Mall of America to Eden priarie at 9 pm on Monday and Sat 
ride share/car pool Eden priarie Updated: 7/3/22
Hosehold Help needed child care wanted Updated:7/1/22 Looking for household help for a special needs male in his 30s. This is for weekends.  Location is Wacomia. Pay rate $25/hour. Please call 612-477-7545
child care wanted   Updated: 7/1/22
Ride share to Des Moines, Kansas city and Dallas. ride share/car pool Updated:7/1/22 Hi, I am traveling from Minneapolis to Dallas in my car this long weekend on July 3rd and I will pass through Des Moines and Kansas city. Ride share will be available for one person If any one wants to travel these cities.
ride share/car pool   Updated: 7/1/22
Vollyball sports/cricket companion Updated:7/1/22 Hi all, I am looking to join vollyball team for fun and entertainment.  Please let me know if anyone playing Lakeville or Applevally area. 
sports/cricket companion   Updated: 7/1/22
Looking for DJ for small wedding other Updated:6/30/22 Looking for DJ for small wedding on July 8th in Minneapolis. Perfect for new DJ hobbiest or someone starting a side hustle.
other   Updated: 6/30/22
BHAKTI SWARA ONLINE GLOBAL SCHOOL other minneapolis Updated:6/29/22 We take online Vocal Carnatic Music and Instrumental VEENA class from age 5+. Class duration: 45 minutes We provide Notes, Audio and Video including certification . For details contact: bhaktiswaramusic@gmail.com
other minneapolis Updated: 6/29/22
Prints Creation other Updated:6/29/22 Hello if anyone is looking to create and print some documents I offer this service. I can make business cards, invitations, pamphlets and many other cards for special occasions as well.   Please reach out for pricing and questions.  T
other   Updated: 6/29/22
Photographer needed for a birthday event other Updated:6/29/22 Need photograph and video coverage for my son's 1st birthday event.
other   Updated: 6/29/22
Newborn care child care wanted Updated:6/28/22 I need help on newborn care.Someone who could come to our place and take care of our baby in Eagan.email rubiyainamdar@yahoo.in
child care wanted   Updated: 6/28/22
Looking for child care/nanny child care wanted Updated:6/26/22 Looking for someone to come to my house and take care of my 15 months old.  Email me if you are interested.  Primarily looking for 8:30-12:30 timings
child care wanted   Updated: 6/26/22
Looking for desi friends want to make friends Updated:6/26/22 Hi,  I am looking for friends to hangout, join me for hikes, running, biking and explore restaurants.  I am currently living and working  in downtown. I am from Andhra Pradesh, India.  Email me if you are interested to make ne
want to make friends   Updated: 6/26/22
ONLINE PIANO TEACHER music/dance companion Updated:6/26/22                     Hi, I have more then 15 years experience in Piano. I am a certified Piano teacher. Taking class through Skype, Zoom and Google Met. Kindly contact me +1 612-961-5506(US) or +91
music/dance companion   Updated: 6/26/22
Travel companion travel companion Eden prairie Updated:6/25/22 Hi I’m looking travel companion 12 July   AirIndia Delhi to Chicago ORD R Minneapolis Minnesota is anyone traveling same flight n same rute pls DM me thanks 
travel companion Eden prairie Updated: 6/25/22
Ride share travel companion Eden prairie Updated:6/25/22 Hi I’m looking car sharing 12 July morning around 8:00 am ORD Chicago  to Minneapolis is anyone traveling that day pls Dm me thx 
travel companion Eden prairie Updated: 6/25/22
Looking to make friends in Twin Cities Area want to make friends Updated:6/24/22 Hi there, I'm new to twin cities area and looking to make friends  in the area. I belong to Indore in India, work as Test Engineering Lead for Accenture with Best Buy and reside in Bloomington, very close to Edina. I am a happy-go-lucky pers
want to make friends   Updated: 6/24/22
Looking for someone to read and analyze data. other St.Anthony Updated:6/24/22  I am looking for someone who can read, enter and   analyze data. Two hours a day. $35 an hour. Gas coupon or bus pass will be provided. contact  me for more detail if you are interested. Selection will be made base on experience
other St.Anthony Updated: 6/24/22
Tennis partner(s) wanted sports/cricket companion Maple Grove Updated:6/22/22 Hi - I am a 3.0-3.5 level Tennis player looking for people to play singles/doubles or knock the ball casually with, in outdoor tennis courts preferably in the Maple Grove/Plymouth area. Feel free to send me a message if interested. Thanks! 
sports/cricket companion Maple Grove Updated: 6/22/22
Nanny Wanted child care wanted Lakeville Updated:6/21/22 Looking for a full time nanny for our 13 month old boy starting from September. We live in Lakeville. Hours - 8.30 am to 3 or 4 pm ( Monday through Friday ) Pay is negotiable. Pls email/text if interested. 
child care wanted Lakeville Updated: 6/21/22
$1500 month, 4 hours a day, M to F child care wanted Lakeville Updated:6/20/22 Looking for someone to give me a helping hand with two girls (5 and 10), 3-4 hours a day, flexible with hours, accommodation can be provided if needed. This is a dream job for university student who is looking for little extra income on side. Please
child care wanted Lakeville Updated: 6/20/22
Cleaner Needed for July 17th @Bonalu event other Plymouth,MN 55441 Updated:6/20/22 Looking for a cleaner / helper for our upcoming event in French regional park, Plymouth. We will be cooking under the trees for 1200 people so we will need a helper constantly to cook smoothly. Attractive per hourly pay. Please call for more
other Plymouth,MN 55441 Updated: 6/20/22
Smokey Mountains trip travel companion Updated:6/19/22 Hi Have anyone had a trip to Smokey mountains recently? Can you please share your experience?  Did you drive / Took flight?  How much was the the total cost any stoppages you recommend?  If you are traveling July long weekend pleas
travel companion   Updated: 6/19/22
New friends to hangout, travel or fun things to do want to make friends Updated:6/19/22 Hi, I'm relatively new to the cities and I'm looking for fun friends to hangout, travel or play a sport. WhatsApp
want to make friends   Updated: 6/19/22
Looking for a Cook Home Food Wanted Hamel Updated:6/18/22 Hi, We are looking for a cook/ someone who can help with meal prep to come to our home 2-3 times a week and make a few Indian dishes. We live in Hamel/ Medina, MN (next to Plymouth). Expected start date: June 16
Home Food Wanted Hamel Updated: 6/18/22
Home cook wanted Home Food Wanted Hamel Updated:6/15/22 Hi, We are looking for an Indian cook to come to our home during weekdays and make a few Indian dishes. We live in Hamel/ Medina, MN (next to Plymouth). Expected start date: ASAP
Home Food Wanted Hamel Updated: 6/15/22
Need a baby sitter other Maple Grove Updated:6/13/22 Hi, I am looking for a baby sitter who can look after my 4 month old son. Additionally it will be great if you could help me in light house hold chores I do not expect any qualifications apart from fully vaccination. Please feel free to let me
other Maple Grove Updated: 6/13/22
Day 1 CPT University general question EDEN PRAIRIE Updated:6/13/22 Hello Everyone,  Need help to find day 1 CPT university near MN. Please advise and suggest.  Thanks, Adnan 
general question EDEN PRAIRIE Updated: 6/13/22
Babysitter needed for 3-4 days child care wanted Updated:6/12/22 We are expecting a new child and are looking for someone to stay with our older child at our place in Woodbury, while we are at the hospital. 
child care wanted   Updated: 6/12/22